Latest editions in MusicaNeo

In the last weeks I have been preparing several digital editions of Portuguese polyphony, mostly for Lent and Holy Week, and some works for keyboard. These are mostly vocal works by Manuel Cardoso and keyboard (or harp) works by Manuel Rodrigues Coelho. In any case, here is a list of the last uploaded works in case of any interest. There are also older works for Lent – like Estêvão de Brito’s Lamentations – that might be of some interest.

Other suggestions:




Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.